During the trial period, you can read and listen with Nextory for free. Your first trial day is the same day you create your account.
When you start a trial, you register your payment details. This is so you can read and listen without interruption if you want to continue using Nextory after the trial period. When the trial ends, you will be charged according to the subscription you chose when you created your account.
If you do not want to continue to use Nextory and want to avoid a charge, you need to cancel the subscription no later than the last trial day by logging in to My pages on nextory.se. If you choose to cancel your subscription via customer service, you must contact us no later than two days before your last trial day.
You can always see the date of the next charge under My pages on nextory.se. The last test day is the day before the billing.
If you choose to cancel the subscription before your trial period ends, your subscription will stop working immediately. But remember that you are always welcome back!