Of course! When you cancel your subscription, your account remains. This means that your lists, personal recommendations and book history are waiting for you. Log in with the email address you used last time on My Account via nextory.se to start your subscription again. If you have forgotten your password, you can choose a new one.
Your account is identified by your email address. Therefore, we do not recommend that you create multiple accounts on different email addresses. Apart from the fact that this may lead to double payments, you will lose your reading history and personal lists.